Massive attack on the lower vertebrae

I have a long & sordid history with Massive Attack but this probably remains my favourite of their songs. Coming from what was, for me, their seminal (no that’s nothing to do with semen, Jamie) album Mezzanine I can’t imagine a track more deserving of a decent sound-system. It’s sending chills up my spine while I weep for having to listen through my laptop speakers. 😥

EDIT: Forgot to say it’s called Black Milk, which is also a reason to love it. I’ve always wanted to drink some black milk.

About takistits

I'm a pretty cool guy. Just into reading & ketamine & that.
This entry was posted in Just Right. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

